Mid-West Fertilizer, Inc. Logo   Mid-West Fertilizer, Inc. August 21, 2017
Futures Markets Markets Page Options Charts Weather Portfolio Crops
 
   Menu  
  Home  
  History  
  Locations  
  Agronomy  
  Precision  
  Answer Plot  
  Calendar  
  Links  
  Contact Us  
  Cash Bids  
 

Kansas-Missouri-Oklahoma-Arkansas

 

Paola, KS

Corporate

Headquarters

P.O. Box 188

1105 Baptiste Dr.

Paola, KS 66071

Phone: (913)2945555

Fax: (913)2944156

Rod Silver

rsilver@mwfert.com

Tim Smith

tsmith@mwfert.com

Teeno Ackerley

teeno@mwfert.com

Pat Rayne

prayne@mwfert.com

Zach Davies

zdavies@mwfert.com

Lacy Davidson

lacys@mwfert.com

Curtis Silver

csilver@mwfert.com

 

Jack Ireland

jackireland@mwfert.com

Ashton Clemens

ashton@mwfert.com

Human Resource Department

 

Tammy King

620-215-0195

tammyking@mwfert.com

Doug King

417-321-1843

dougking@mwfert.com

Location

Products/

Services

Address

Phone/Fax

Manager

Sales

Agronomy

Arkansas

Maysville

Fertilizer

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 25

11100 N. Hwy 43

Maysville, AR 72747

Phone: (479)2911001

Fax: (479)2921010

 

 

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

 

George Palmer

gpalmer@mwfert.com

Kansas

Arma

Bulk Fuel

P.O. Box 486

700 E. Washington St.

Arma, KS 66712

Phone: (620)3478508

Fax: (620)3478565

Cory Dahmer

cdahmer@mwfert.com

 

 

Chanute

Agronomy

Feed

1971 S. Country Club Rd

Chanute, KS 66720

Phone: (620)4313430

Greg Semrad

gsemrad@mwfert.com

David Carlson Assistant

davidc@mwfert.com

 

 

Jamie Wright

jamiew@mwfert.com

 

 

Chanute Agronomy Center

Area Office

Agronomy Services

3030 S. Santa Fe

Chanute, KS 66720

Phone: (620)4328648

Mark Shelite

marks@mwfert.com

Chad Frederick
chadf@mwfert.com

 

 

Trenton Moore

trentonm@mwfert.com

 

 

 

Mike Ostmeyer

mikeostmeyer@mwfert.com

Arlan Newby

arlan@mwfert.com

Coffeyville

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 717

128 E. 8th

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Phone: (620)2519080

Fax: (620)2511966

Kevin Brannum

kevinb@mwfert.com

 

 

Jeff Novotny

jnovotny@mwfert.com

 

 

Columbus

Propane

P.O. Box 167

430 E. Oak

Columbus, KS 66720

Phone: (620)7952209

Fax: (620)7953944

Driver Cell:

Mark Whited

(918)5404373

Girard

Agronomy

510 E Orange St.

Girard, KS 66743

Phone:

(620)7248796

Aaron Zagonel

aaronz@mwfert.com

 

Terry Diskin

terry@mwfert.com

 

 

Hammond

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Feed

2243 Solider Rd.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Phone: (620)8574500

Fax: (620)8574522

Jess Green

jessg@mwfert.com

 

Humboldt

Agronomy Sales

1776 Georgia Rd

Humboldt, KS 66748

Phone: (620)4237895

(620)2280384

 

Dave Wrestler

dwrestler@landolakes.com

Josh Wrestler

jwrestler@mwfert.com

 

 

Independence

Agronomy

Feed

3498 Russ Meyer Blvd.

Independence, KS 67301

Phone: (620)3315143

Fax: (620)3312724

 

Kevin Brannum

kevinb@mwfert.com

 

Jeff Novotny

jnovotny@mwfert.com

Iola

Agronomy

Feed

506 W. Lincoln

Iola, KS 66749

Phone: (620)3656582

Fax: (620)3656727

Jared Albert

jalbert@mwfert.com

Levi Davis

levid@mwfert.com

Liberty

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 183

3424 CR 5125

Liberty, KS 67351

Phone: (620)4853215

Fax: (620)4853216

Kevin Brannum

kevinb@mwfert.com

Jeff Novotny

jnovotny@mwfert.com

Nortonville

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 87

602 Main

Nortonville, KS 66060

Phone: (913)8863435

Fax: (913)8866999

Derek David

davide@mwfert.com

Brett Manville

brettm@mwfert.com

Oswego

Agronomy

Propane

Feed

12062 US Hwy 59

Oswego, KS 67356

Phone: (620)7952209

Fax: (620)7953944

Jake Shelton

jakes@mwfert.com

Thayer

Agronomy

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 177

4151 80th Rd.

Thayer, KS 66776

Phone: (620)8395251

Fax: (620)8395694

Greg Semrad

gsemrad@mwfert.com

 

Jacob Homewood

jacobh@mwfert.com

 

Missouri

Deerfield

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 117

201 S. Walnut

Deerfield, MO 64741

Phone: (417)9667303

Fax: (417)9667302

Devin Dilly

devindilly@mwfert.com

 

Eddy Bond

eddylbond@gmail.com

 

 

Drexel

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Feed

P.O. Box 497

123 W. Main

Drexel, MO 64742

Phone: (816)6572111

Fax: (816)6572781

Trevor Hurt

trevorhurt@mwfert.com

Jonothan Boardman

jonob@mwfert.com

 

Drexel

Tire and Service

Phone: (816)6573352

John Long

 

 

Harwood

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 37

172 S. Brown St.

Harwood, MO 64750

Phone: (417)4323193

Fax: (417)4323195

Deland Prough

delandp@mwfert.com

Zach Whitaker

zachwhitaker@mwfert.com

 

Jasper

Agronomy

P.O. Box 506

310 West Mercer

Jasper, MO 64755

Phone: (417)3942022

Fax: (417)3942024

Kyle Wiles

kylewiles@mwfert.com

 

Shawn Bickford

shawnbickford@mwfert.com

 

Metz

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 154

154 S. Main

Metz, MO 64765

Phone: (417)4843212

Fax: (417)4843211

 

Merv Bellich

mbellich@mwfert.com

Lisa Hawks

lhawks@mwfert.com

 

 

Gary Claypool

gclaypool@klmtel.net

 

Nevada

Regional Office/Trucking

P.O. Box 150

Nevada, MO 64772

Phone: (417)4485999

Fax: (417)4485987

Roger Prough

rprough@mwfert.com

Lane Short

lshort@mwfert.com

 

Lexi Patten

lexip@mwfert.com

 

Sheldon

Agronomy

Propane

Feed

410 W. Main St.

Sheldon, MO 64784

Phone: (417)8842870

Fax: (417)8842607

Cory Dahmer

cdahmer.midwest@mwfert.com

Nate Ryan

nathanr@mwfert.com

 

Oklahoma

 

 

Afton

Propane

Bulk Fuel

 

 

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

 

Miami

Agronomy

Propane

Bulk Fuel

530 D N.E.

Miami, OK 74354

Phone: (918)5423351

Fax: (918)5423353

 

Chris Rabel

chrisr@mwfert.com

 

Jake Shelton

jakes@mwfert.com

Muskogee

Propane Only

P.O. Box 3199

222 E. Shawnee

Muskogee, OK 74402

Driver Cell

Bobby Daniels

(580)7440714

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

 

Sudol11inkl+onn@test.com

Sudoli11111nk@test.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN