Home
Company History
Locations
Midwest-Connections, Inc
Calendar
Contact Us
Address Change
Agricultural Links
Futures Markets
Markets Page
Options
Charts
Portfolio
DTN Renewable Fuels
Weather
AgBizDir.com

Kansas - Missouri - Oklahoma

Paola, KS

Corporate

Headquarters

P.O. Box 188

1105 Baptiste Dr.

Paola, KS 66071

Phone: (913)2945555

Fax:     (913)2944156

Rod Silver

rsilver@mwfert.com 

Tim Smith

tsmith@mwfert.com

Teeno Ackerley

teeno@mwfert.com

Dan Ackerley

dackerly@mwfert.com

Pat Rayne

prayne@mwfert.com

Zach Davies

zdavies@mwfert.com

 

Lacy Davidson

lacys@mwfert.com

Curtis Silver

csilver@mwfert.com

Jack Ireland

jackireland@mwfert.com

Ashton Clemens

ashton@mwfert.com

Location

Products/

Services

Address

Phone/Fax

Manager

Agronomy

Sales

Feed

Sales

Arkansas

Maysville

Fertilizer

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 25

11100 N. Hwy 43

Maysville, AR 72747

Phone: (479)2911001

Fax:     (479)2921010

 

 

Kansas

Arma

Bulk Fuel

P.O. Box 486

700 E. Washington St.

Arma, KS 66712

Phone: (620)3478508

Fax:     (620)3478565

Roger Doue

radoue@mwfert.com 

 

 

Chanute

Agronomy

Feed

1971 S. Country Club Rd

Chanute, KS 66720

Phone: (620)4313430

Greg Semrad

gsemrad@mwfert.com

 

Darin Gough

daring@mwfert.com

 

Kenny Baker

kennybaker@mwfert.com

Coffeyville

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box  717

128 E. 8th

Coffeyville, KS 67337

Phone: (620)2519080

Fax:     (620)2511966

Dan Leoffler

danl@mwfert.com

 

 

Columbus

Propane

P.O. Box 167

430 E. Oak

Columbus, KS 66720

Driver Cell:

Mark Whited

(918)5404373

Doug Higginson

doughigginson@mwfert.com

Hammond

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Feed

2243 Solider Rd.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Phone: (620)8574500

Fax:     (620)8574522

Bryan Pinkerton

bryanp@mwfert.com

Eddy Bond

eddylbond@gmail.com

 

Humboldt

Agronomy Sales

1776 Georgia Rd

Humboldt, KS 66748

Phone: (620)4237895

(620)2280384

 

Dave Wrestler

dwrestler@landolakes.com

Josh Wrestler

jwrestler@mwfert.com

 

 

Independence

Agronomy

Feed

3498 Russ Meyer Blvd.

Independence, KS 67301

Phone: (620)3315143

Fax:     (620)3312724

Todd Trimmell

todd@mwfert.com

Iola

Agronomy

Feed

506 W. Lincoln

Iola, KS 66749

Phone: (620)3656582

Fax:     (620)3656727

Jeff Novotny

jnovotny@mwfert.com

Jared Albert

jalbert@mwfert.com

Liberty

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 183

3424 CR 5125

Liberty, KS 67351

Phone: (620)4853215

Fax:     (620)4853216

Kayla Stapleford

kayla.stapleford@mwfert.com

Nortonville

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 87

602 Main

Nortonville, KS 66060

Phone: (913)8863435

Fax:     (913)8866999

Mike Brose

mikeb@mwfert.com

Clinton Hund

clintonh@mwfert.com 

Oswego

Agronomy

Propane

Feed

12062 US Hwy 59

Oswego, KS 67356

Phone: (620)7952209

Fax:     (620)7953944

Doug Higginson

doughigginson@mwfert.com

Dusty Higginson

dustyhigg@mwfert.com

Kim Scott

kscott@mwfwert.com

Chanute

Area Office

Agronomy Services

402 E. Main

Chanute, KS 66720

 

Mark Shelite

marks@mwfert.com

Mike Ostmeyer

mikeostmeyer@mwfert.com

Ethan Kepley

ekepley@mwfert.com

 

Thayer

Agronomy

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 177

4151 80th Rd.

Thayer, KS 66776

Phone: (620)8395251

Fax:     (620)8395694

Greg Semrad

gsemrad@mwfert.com

 

Josh White

jwhite@mwfert.com

Darin Gough

daring@mwfert.com

 

Kenny Baker

kennybaker@mwfert.com

Thayer

Tire and Service

P.O. Box 177

302 S. Galveston

Thayer, KS 66776

Phone: (620)8395400

Greg Semrad

gsemrad@mwfert.com

 

Missouri

Deerfield

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 117

201 S. Walnut

Deerfield, MO 64741

Phone: (417)9667303

Fax:     (417)9667302

Devin Dilly

devindilly@mwfert.com

 

 

Drexel

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Feed

P.O. Box  497

123 W. Main

Drexel, MO 64742

Phone: (816)6572111

Fax:     (816)6572781

Trevor Hurt

trevorhurt@mwfert.com

 

 

Drexel

Tire and Service

Phone: (816)6573352

John Long

 

 

Harwood

Agronomy

Grain

Propane

Bulk Fuel

Feed

P.O. Box 37

172 S. Brown St.

Harwood, MO 64750

Phone: (417)4323193

Fax:     (417)4323195

Lynton Hickman

lyntonhickman@mwfert.com

Zach Whitaker

zachwhitaker@mwfert.com

 

Hume

Area Office

RR 1 Box 71AA

Hume, MO 64752

Phone: (660)6437122

Fax:     (660)6437179

Doug King

dougking@mwfert.com

 

 

Jasper

Agronomy

P.O. Box 506

310 West Mercer

Jasper, MO 64755

Phone: (417)3942022

Fax:     (417)3942024

Kyle Wiles

kylewiles@mwfert.com

Shawn Bickford

shawnbickford@mwfert.com

 

Metz

Agronomy

Grain

Feed

P.O. Box 154

154 S. Main

Metz, MO 64765

Phone: (417)4843212

Fax:     (417)4843211

 

Roger Prough

rprough@mwfert.com 

 

Gary Claypool

gclaypool@klmtel.net

 

Nevada

Trucking

P.O. Box 150

Nevada, MO 64772

Phone: (417)4485999

Fax:     (417)4485987

Lane Short

lshort@mwfert.com

 

 

Sheldon

Agronomy

Propane

Feed

410 W. Main St.

Sheldon, MO 64784

Phone: (417)8842870

Fax:     (417)8842607

Cory Dahmer

cdahmer.midwest@mwfert.com

Eddy Bond

eddylbond@gmail.com

 

Oklahoma

 

 

Afton

Propane

Bulk Fuel

 

 

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

 

Miami

Agronomy

Propane

Bulk Fuel

530 D N.E.

Miami, OK 74354

Phone: (918)5423351

Fax:     (918)5423353

 

Chris Rabel

chrisr@mwfert.com

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

Brad Riley

bradriley@mwfert.com

Muskogee

Port Facilities

222 E. Shawnee

Muskogee, OK 74402

Phone: (918)6866363

Fax:     (918)6863166

Bobby Daniels

bobmidwest70@mwfert.com

 

 

Muskogee

Propane Only

P.O. Box 3199

222 E. Shawnee

Muskogee, OK 74402

Driver Cell

Bobby Daniels

(580)7440714

Chris Newhart

chrisnewhart@mwfert.com

 

 

Sudol11inkl+onn@test.com

Sudoli11111nk@test.com

 

 

 

 

 


 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN